Review| Nivea Extra Gentle Makeup Eye Removal

20190517_2330566234474559230760027.jpg

 

I have been looking for the perfect and gentle eye makeup removal for myself for a while now. Every other one I have used stings a little or more. I decided to buy the Nivea extra gentle makeup eye removal and I am loving it. It is so gentle and does not irritate my eye in any way which is a + for me. Would definitely recommend this and it is very very affordable too😍👏.

Ingredients: Aqua, Poloxamer 124, PEG- 8, PEG- 40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Glycerin, Panthenol, Isosteareth- 20, Steareth- 20, Dipotassium Phosphate, Potassium Phosphate, Trisodium EDTA, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Benzyl Alcohol, Geraniol, Hydroxyisohexyl 3- Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Limonene, Linalool, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Alpha- Isomethyl Ionone, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Parfum

How to use: 

Apply to cotton wool and wipe lightly from the inner to the outer side of your eyes.

 

Where to buy: Superdrug

Price: £3.59

Leave a comment